Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like . Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future , such as science and technology . Discuss both these views and give your opinion .

There are different views about the effectiveness of choosing favourite subjects in the universities opposed to force student to study science and technology as the useful majors. In my opinion, if student is free to choose, it would be more reasonable. In the following essay, both of the ideas will be discussed. Creating people who will be more helpful in the societies future would be the powerful reason for allowing student to follow their willing fields in the universities. Moreover, if people study their destination subjects, their determinations in education will increase and will be encouraged to discover and make stronge strong their skills in the correct way. For instance, a person who studies electrical engineer while he intended to educate art can not be successful in this major and a perfect or beneficial engineer in the future in a country. Therefore, studying the attended subjects in the academies goes up the students' motivations to be desirable student and a professional or profitable workers in their countries. The reason for having a positive view about that adult should be allowed to have scientific and technological education in the academies would be the fact that apparently industrialization and modernization have a positive influence on people life. Furthermore, people life and tranquillity have been increased by modern facilities. For example, some devises for reducing air pollution have been discovered by scientists that if student do not study technological fields in the universities, this discovery will have been omitted by the next 20 years. So, preserving of industries as an influential result in societies will not be possible unless the academic education in technology and science will continue. In conclusion, despite the fact that keeping industrialization and modernization as a merit are possible by students education in the scientific majors in the universities, in my view, if people are lessened in their targets or favorite subjects, it will be much more profitable for countries future.