The prevention of health problems and illness is more important than treatment and medicine. Government funding should reflect this. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowdays, Issues related to health are escalating day by day.Few of the population think that the advert of health issues and sickness are more significant than medication and therapy.So ministry financenshould consider it.While some people oppose this idea.I will discuss both ideas in this essay and latter view has advantages. To begin with,these days individuals are suffering from many diseases like obesity, diabeties,cancer and so on. Government can control the food habits which are responsible for these sickness because numerous of diseases are occur due to having a junk food or having a bad eating habits. Thus by controlling these things,authority can reduce the chances of illness among people.Apart from this,few environmental factors are key responsible for people's ailments such as pollution,releasing of harmful chemicals from factories. For instance,thermal plants are established in the city near the crowded places. Hence,emitting of these chemicals causes plenty of disesases like breathing problem and so on. On the contrast,treatment and drugs are important than advert of issues related to health and disorders.Regulating bodies should pay more attention in term of funds to this.Some diseases can not be controlled like cancer,genetic disorder and so on.So government cannot handle the sickness which arise naturally in the human body. Thus,it is better instead of controlling health problems, ministry should pay more emphasis on developing new technquies to improve the health of indiviuals. For example,in developing countries like India,Sri Lanka and many more.These countries are far behind than developed countries in term of health treatment.So,in that case,subsidies should be provided to both government and private hospitals.So that mankind can get their treatment easily without any worries. In conclusion, ministry can controll the ailments and health issues up to certain limit but some of diseases cannot be prevented.So, i admit that government should spend more money in providing health care treatments and remedies.