Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause serious health problems. Do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that eating meat can lead to severe health issues and people should consume vegetables instead of meat. Animals and plants both are main parts of human food-chain; thus I am disagree with this statement exactly but this view is debatable. From first humans era, people are used to hunting animals and eat meat as in history mentioned; therefore, human body has developed and adapted during the thousands of year with eating meat as a meal. Moreover, animals play a major role in human food network as source of some useful nutrients that we can't find them in vegetables. Furthermore, meat provide us with delicious meals and tasty food; for example, there are many people all over the world who fond of eating several kinds of kebabs or burgers and can't stand tasteless vegetarian diet. Needless to say, consumption of meat has some limits that have made us to follow some diet rules; long-term consuming meat in large quantities can cause severe health problems such as gout. On the other hand, there are some people who reckon that meat must be erased from human food schedule. Firstly, they should know that the process of getting meat from animals and preparing that for consumption provides people with many occupation opportunities and has a direct effect on the economy of countries and people; hence, this measure can cause many people face financial problems. Eventually, according to the major role of meat in human food-chain from past to this era, people cannot stop eating meat suddenly; but, they should consume meat in suitable quantities besides vegetables to prevent health problems downing the road.