Fossil fuels (coal, oil, natural gas) are the main sources in many countries, but in some countries the use of alternative sources of energy (wind energy and solar energy) are encouraged. To what extent do you think it is a positive or negative development

It is often argued that, whether renewable power is a beneficial or not. Energy is the key resources of every state undoubtedly. However, the convenient powers (coal, oil, natural gas) are used many nations while a few nation is used to modern efficiency such as wind and solar energy. I think this is a optimistic advancement. I will describe with the following reasons in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are many advantages of using alternative energy. The most important one is this kind of enegry is renewable in other words we can take many resources from these system in order to all people will get and utilize equally. To be more precise this is not affecting environment such as green gas emission and this system will help for the next generation because nowdays many countries using conventional method while they are being faced shortage of resources in other words scarcity of intensity. For example, in Germany has been using renewable efficiency rather than fossil fuels since half of 2019 as a result, they are saving the strength of their next generation people. Moreover, this type of alternative efficiency will help to reducing the amount of buying fossiles fossils fuels because we are spending a huge amount of money to buy conventional intensity therefore, we will invest one time in modern efficiency as a result, we can get huge amount of power from solar and wind. To be more precise we do not invest more capital for investing a alternative project in order to we will get more power from this one time investment. For instance, in Costa Rica is the world first fossil fuel-free nation in this world. They are getting more intensity from new energy project in oder to they can everywhere. To sumup, there are many improvements are available in renewable energy sources therefore, many states are motivated to using new method of power rather than available. I hope this trend will be increased in the upcoming years and more country will become a fossil fuel-free country.