Some people believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to take care of their own health and diet Other however believe that governments should make sure that their citizens have a healthy diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Health is wealth. A healthy society can only create a healthy nation. The people fitness level is one of the criteria for the country development irrefutably. However, a fair amount of people think that the individuals will have an authority to maintaining of their own fitness and meals whereas other believe that the ministry should ensure that their residence have a strength meals. Viewing from the general perspective, the essay discusses both viewpoints, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, there are many reasons for the individuals must look their own body and food because this is not a ministry job this means the cabinet has a lot of work rather than check their each and every individuals fitness. If you want live more years without any troubles, you should focus on their own body such as doing excercise exercises, walking, regular medical checkup. To be more precise each person should food concious whether healthy, unhealthy therefore, they can get advise from the nutriciens nutrients and will follow their diet plan. For instance, Indian folks are eaten more traditional food rather than packets provisions as a result, they have a good well-being. In addition, every person has a key responsibility to maintain on their well-being along with table. On the other hand, the cabinet should ensure their population shape and table how they will be conducted free medical camp in every year. In other words they must create the awareness about any new diseases in order to the community will be safe from deadly diseases. For example, Indian ministry is conducted free medical camp for their own citizens meanwhile they are provided tablet and counselling sometimes they are doing operation in free medical camp. To conclude, undoubtedly, each and every person should take care of their own shape along with good provisions whereas the roling party should check their citizens have a robustness life. However, in my opinion about this the government should assure their population robustness rather than the individuals own responsibility because any deadly new virus will spread meanwhile the folks do not have any basic knowledge about the virus while the cabinet should create the awareness about particular virus this is a key duty of the roling party.