Childhood obesity is becoming a serious problem in many countries. Some people believe that this is an illness and should be treated medically. Others feel that this is only a result of unhealthy habits and it is sport that must help. Discuss both point of view and give your own opinion.

It is believed that youngster's fatness is becoming an important issue throughout the world. some people believe that this is an ailment and youngsters should take medicines, however,others think this is just a matter of food regimes.In this essay,I intend to discuss both sides and give you my opinion. Firstly,the supporters of the idea that youngsters fatness is an ailment highlight the fact that fatness can result in other serious diseases, therefore, it needs to take care of by doctors and medicines. In other words,some potentially deadly ailments such as heart disease can be caused by fatness, consequently,it should be taken cares of seriously by medicines. Further, losing weight could be a very difficult process for some youngsters. Therefore,so many children might avoid playing sports or changing their meal regimes. As I see it, this is not a powerful idea to take medicines to reduce weight and other solution might be a better step. However,the proponents of the idea that fatness is only a consequence of a sedentary lifestyle and eating convenience food claim that children could change their lifestyle without any medicines.To put it another way, youngsters, by turning their sedentary lifestyle to an active lifestyle and consume healthy foods according to their food regimes,not only can lose weight but also they can be safe from fat cause ailments throughout their life. Further, in this day and age, there are so many low calories meal and lots of facilities for instance gyms,soccer courts. Therefore losing weight is not as difficult as in the past and it can be done easily.it is my belief that this concept is reasonable. In conclusion, it seems to me that taking medicines and visiting doctors for losing ways would be unnecerly and if children change their lifestyle and take a more healthy meal, they would loos weight and secure themselves from some diseases.