Some People prefer online classes, while others think that it is better to be in a traditional classroom. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Technology is flourshing by leaps and bounds in each end every sector especially Education field. Most people have gotten benefit from the technology. However, a fair amount of people choose E-learning classes while others believe that it is greater to be in a conventional. Viewing from a general perspective, the essay discusses both viewpoints, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, there are many reasons for distance education is the best and more comfortable in this modern era because the folks can get drilling at their home this means they do not go to study in the classroom setup. To be more precise distance learning drilling system we can study anytime any place without any hindrance. This kind of teaching method could increase the number of students even working student also will get benefit from this. This type of teaching system the students have a chance to study international university without going to abroad in other words we are able to obtain international university certificate. For example, in the pandemic situation most countries are converted into online education for their students continueosly doing study as a result no one drop their education. On the other hand, the traditional classroom drilling is always best rather than modern procedure. The pupils can easily understand about their syllabus how their teacher explain face-to-face by standard procedure and the pupils can ask any doubt to their tutor with directly in order to they will become a knowledgeable person. For instance, many scientists had studied in orthodex classroom since their childhood period therefore, they had found many things. To conclude, online learning is cheap and more comfortable in nowadays whereas old is gold this means regular classroom will teach not only the education but also good moral values. Nevetheless, in my opinion about this the network teaching procedure is always better rather than anything because we can study at home with flexible time and we need only the network. I hope this trend will incrase in the future generation sometimes the regular system will destroy by network drilling practice.