In recent years, there have been growing interest in the relationship between inequality and personal achievement. Some people believe that individuals can achieve more in egalitarian societies. Others believe that high levels of personal achievement are possible only if individuals are free to succeed or fail according to their individual merits.

One of the widely discussed issue today is personal accomplishment and inequality in society. Some are convinced that they have more progress to achieve a goal in egalitarian societies while others believe that individuals should be free to accomplish their aim due to individuals merits. This essay will explore why a fair society provides greater advantages, although. The public should accept their own behaviour. It is obvious that impressive achievement always is the result of people's effort and determination. Talented citizens should get marvellous opportunities and special privileges after they dedicate themselves to do things. Even though skill and knowledge are usually the main factors to complete aim. In some area, the majority still remain the common norm of men leadership. Consequently, women cannot grab some occupations from men even some of them may have more ability to do. However, equal communities give a fantastic chance to people in order to gain their accomplishment since there is no restriction for them to reach their success. They tend to access a similar education and public service. Therefore, this can increase the rate of success among the public. Many the last decades in Thailand, for example, it is hard for women to hit their goal because they had no chance to study. To compare with nowadays, all genders are equal to take a job. Therefore, they are likely to be more successful in their own way. In conclusion, equally can facilitate more achievement among individuals and may motivate people to pursue their goal. Ultimately, the number of personal accomplishment in the community will rise up. In addition, people's house more open-minded and remove the ancient thought.