Nowadays people waste a lot of food that was bought from shops and restaurants. Why do you think people waste food? What can be done to reduce the amount of food they throw away?

The issue of whether today a human throws food has been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that there are so many ways to reduce waste such as store in the fridge, make bio-fertilizer which help protect the environment. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that people who make money deserve what is good for their health. Viewing from a general perspective, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, it is a waste worth giving up food instead of reducing it in order to save money. Firstly, keeping cuisine in the fridge is one of the ways to solve the problem of leaving too many nutrients. For example, the apple which inhabitants buy in shops can be kept in good condition in the refrigerator, it can be used in 3 or 4 days, it will save a lot of money for people rather than throw away. Secondly, reserving our habitats by using bio-fertilizer which is made from foodstuff, is very helpful for the tree and environment. For instance, the eatables and drinkables which were leftover can be reprocessed into biological fuel such as nutrients for the plant, this is not only a developed tree but also protected habitat perfectly. Finally, recycling something we do not need like over lefts can substantially get rid of wasting the worth and asset and contributes to protecting the earth from the pollution by garbage. On the other hand, some of the population think that inhabitants who have to work the whole time should have food which is a great ability to keep their health safe so that the over lefts should be thrown away. However, wasting a lot of foodstuff by throwing it away is not a good way for both people and the environment so we should reduce it to save worth and make the earth clean. In conclusion, a human usually leaves so much food because they think using it again is not good for their body and it maybe leads to some disease such as cancer or stomach pain. However, with the development of technology, citizens can find ways to reduce their over lefts like making organic fertilizer or so on.