Some educationalists think that a programme of international exchange visits will offer various benefits for teenage school students. Do you think the advantages of it outweigh the disadvantages?

In the present era of the modern education system, learner's prefer to go abroad for knowledge change. However, it is argued that the student swap program is useful for teenagers. As a matter of fact, I am strongly in support of the notion that it is incredibly advantageous for pupils, over its shortcomings. This essay will elaborate the same in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the first and foremost significant application for teenage learners is that, they can become an independent, confident and responsible person in their lives. Many students lack such confidence to live on their own in this competitive world. According to The Cambridge University, England, it was stated in a research published on 25th May 2020, that 65% of student in cultural transfer program were successful in achieving their goals in a career without the help of their parents. Thus it proved incredibly helpful for them. Secondly, as there are ample of things to learn in the student's life, they get immense exposure to knowledge of various cultures, values and customs of different nations. Learning these things broadens their horizon. Moreover, they get aware of different perspectives of life and a deep understanding of humanity. The article published in the Times of India on Sunday 20th March 2020, reported that, 77% of pupils involved in cultural network showed a more humanitarian approach towards international affairs. Therefore, it can be considered as a reflection of their properly grown up thinking process and attitude. Needless to say that, it will help them tremendously in their lives. On the other hand, the disadvantage is that it becomes an expensive and financial burden to the parents but, nowadays commercial banks provide essay loan that can alleviate this problem. The report presented by HDFC bank in India states that the funding provided to the number of students going abroad for learning has been raised by 65%. However, it confirms the popularity of the program and people are overcoming the money barrier. In conclusion, it is crystal clear that undergraduate transfer programmes are far more beneficial than the traditional method in order to give overall development of the learner such as outlook as well as confidence.