We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers .They are used in business, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes.What things will they be used for in future?Is this dependence on computer a good thing or should we be more suspicious of their benefits?

Starting as a huge box stuck in a room, we are now able to carry computers in our pockets. This and ground-breaking advancements in their technology broadens the area of usage. In this article, possible areas that computers are to be used in the future will be explained. Furthermore, our dependency on such developments will be evaluated in terms of its moral value and explained as to why we need to be more suspicious. In the future, two main questions will need answering in order to determine whether computer programs are to be used in the specific area: Will their use save lives? Will its use save time? For example, with cutting-edge technology in the area of digital health, coding-based artificial intelligence puts surgical scrubs on and operates tricky conditions with ease. It learns from mistakes at a glance with zero emotional attachment and does not take around thirty years to become an expert. Hence, though surgery will always stay as a well-respected area of profession, it is likely for AI to expand its presence. In addition, military missions will be conducted by computers as it decreases human involvement. All in all, it will be used even more broadly in the areas it takes the burden off of people's shoulders. We need to be careful around computers. As they provide comfort in our lives, we tend to become dependent on them even for the basic tasks. However, they also harm us in multiple ways, like diminishing the beauty of completing tasks or causing health issues. Thus, we should enjoy the benefits and stay alert about possible side effects. In summary, computers make our lives easier and save us time for leisure activities. However, their usage will expand and we should not give them full control of our lives.