Some people believe that it is best to acceot a bad sitaution such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.Others think that it is better to try and imrove the situation.Both view and your opinion.

Life is full of up and downs. Although there are some people who thought it is essential to accept difficult situations and live with it, the opponents consider that it is to fight against and achieve the desired goal. I, personally, support the latter’s view since this ensures satisfaction in our life. On the other hand, accepting the fate and living in a undesirable situations is thought is best by some. This is because otherwise the person would feel disappointment and agony about his situation, eventually, he may unable to live further. For example, when a businessman lost his entire fortune, he accepted the fact and started to live with whatever he had. However, this scenario is extremely difficult to handle, so it would be better to try hard and make changes in life to become successful, rather than living an odd life. On one hand, it is obvious that fighting and trying against the mistakes and pitfalls which had encountered in our life, would bring happiness and content in everyone ‘s mind. In other words, achieving goal is something would make a person meaningful and motivate to go and chase the horizon. By contrast, for instance, if a failed person committed suicide, this action would not save him from his problems, instead, he could have accepted the fact and started a new chapter with more energy Therefore, it is better to fight the challenges which come across in the way. In conclusion, people have a different opinion on how to handle failures whether to accept or challenge it. I strongly believe that any problem is considered as an opportunity and work for it.