Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged.Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is often believed that being competitive in life is beneficial to children. And some people said that cooperation of the youngster is more important. To begin with, the sense of competition in children is started on how parents mould them. Some guardians encourage them to be good at school. In the classroom, for instance, most of the school-age students strive hard in academics to become a top of the class. Meanwhile, others tried to join in other activities for additional grades which they forgot to enjoy being a child. Furthermore, the mother and father are the ones who taught their children to focus on the studies rather than playing with friends. In a child's mind, it's all about fighting for what is best. On the other hand, some human thinks that it is better to encourage the young to cooperate rather than to compete. For example, parents should train their child on how to balance playing and studying. As experts say, they have to enjoy their childhood days as much as possible. Moreover, as a result, a lot of difference in behaviour and attitude between happy childhood and unhappy ones. Even some of them became great adult. They tend to manage their life in a useful manner and able to pass it on to their future child. In conclusion, being competitive is encouraging the child to become a better person but i believe it is important also to balance the life they have in order to be a useful adult in the future.