Many people join distance-learning programs (studys material, post, TV, İnternet) and study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the same benefit as attending collages or universities does. Do you agree or disagree

Some poeple believe that tertiary education should be perceived in academic institutions, as online courses does not provide the same advantage as, in-class education. In my opinion, learning with other students and teachers has a positive impact on the child in comparison to home schooling. One of the most significant benefit is developing interpersonal and employability skills. These skills are mastered by working in teams for a task. Similarly, teamwork will help reduce anxiety for many people as they will practice public speaking. This, in turn, will help them prepare for entering the cooperate world. For example, a study performed by University of Toronto in 2014 determined that children who worked in groups were more successful in acquiring a job compared to students that acheived a degree through correspondance course. Therefore, studying in universities will help scholars develop in many ways and also provide them a better learning envoirnment. Another important aspect of children attending classes is that they are provided a learning envoirnment with less or no disctraction distractions destruction. In most cases, once finalist enter their classes, they only concentrate on the lecture. Furthermore, they are provided proper understanding of the topic from teachers who can make a connection with a child and better explain the topic. For example, the math teacher in my class would provide extra sessions for a child who was weak in the subject. Thus, one to one guidance is provided to students which helps them to develop interest in the subject. In conclusion, although online learning is convinient for some people, I think that in-class learning can develop the skills of scholars to a greater extent. Hence, kids should be encouraged to join academic facilities to gain theoritical and practical knowledge.