In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Nowadays, worldwide-web and internet take place all over the globe. The whole world uses the internet for its own purpose. E-papers and E- books are one of them. People reading online paper is increasing every year. After some years, the use of printed books and newspapers have been totally disappeared. I totally agree with the notion due to following reasons. The predominant reason behind vanishing the books or newspaper is that, it is considered to be old fashion. A few years back, people in the morning read a newspaper with a cup of tea. At present, it is changed, individuals like to read online or watch the news on tv that is more satisfying than reading. Next, teenagers are up-to-date on social media. They get news through Instagram and Facebook, they like pages on them that gives relevant news according to their interest. For example, many newspapers and news channel are created their page on apps and people follow them, get the news from every country. Moreover, in future, the paper base system would be banned because paper makes from a tree. Today and the past generation cut a lot of trees to make paper. To save the environment, cutting trees should be prohibited. For example, in a recent study, every year's many trees are cutting down. Now people see its negative effect on them such as global warming and climate change. To solve this problem, the government should save trees and grow more trees. In addition to this, many universities, college converted paper library into e-library. Students use computer, laptop or smartphone to read e- books on official college website which gives them the authority to read free books on the internet. In conclusion, the future world is the technology era. Paper books and newspaper would be faded and it becomes history to the world.