Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centres. Do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Big organizations and factories play a major role in a nations’ growth. However, moving large companies and industries to a rural area from a metropolis is considered a good practice by some dwellers of cities. It, indubitably, leads to less convenience for employees; however, the merits which are less noise pollution and more space available for local communities, which supersedes the demerits. The above development leads to a very hectic timetable for the workers. This is because people need to travel very far, as associations and business situated at a long distance. For instance, one of my friends daily needs one hour of drive to reach his work location. Consequently, it leads to wastage of time and money on fuel such as petrol and diesel. Despite the aforementioned demerit, it helps to keep the environment pollution-free. Since factories were located in a regional area, loud noises from heavy machinery are not affecting the urban area person, which improves the health condition and less danger for the heart patients. A survey revealed that shifting manufactory to rural areas decreased the death rate by 10% in the last decade. Moreover, enough space available downtown to build up apartments. The reason behind this is more places available because of moving companies and commerce on the outskirts of the city, thereby, the government can construct new flats and parks in that space. There is no need of struggle for the local community people to find out places to live. To conclude, although, it leads to a very hectic schedule for employees, its positive side owing to better health conditions and lives in cities, overshadows the negative side.