Today people are living in a throwaway society where the use things for a short time only and then throw them away what are the causes of this and what problems can it lead to?

In the current scenario, people are available with an abundance of option which forces them to use their things for an only a short span of time and garbage the old material which can still be used for long. There are numerous reasons for such a problem that will be discussed in the following fragments. To embark on, firstly companies advertise their products in such an attractive way which eventually, force overlookers to buy the commodities immediately. For instance, the Apple iPhone firm launches a series of mobile phone after a gap of 5 -6 months while doing a minor change and designing in a little distinguish way, moreover, their promotions are so appealing which made watchers buy the product. Secondly, to maintain the standing of living and to be accepted by the society, in addition, they get influence from each other and keep on changing their personal commodities,to illustrate, cars, technical gadgets or even home furniture. Conversely, these kinds of throw away of material special electronic causing and affecting the environment.To elaborate, certain items are not biodegradable for example plastic and electronic ones which consequently, resulting in escalating air pollution when these products are burned, as they release toxic chemicals in the air due to which mainly old and juvenile are facing from heart disease and asthma as well. To recapitulate, after pondering over the plenty of the thoughts and deliberation, I contemplate that layman should use their essentials till it serves them otherwise, they ought to deal with enormous diseases.