Many students find it difficult to pay attention at school. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to solve this problem?

Although play an important role to educate the youth mentally and spiritually, a number of pupils struggle with focusing on them. There are salient reasons why and I opine Government could do much more to improve educational institutions. There are a variety of causes why some students find paying attention to schools difficult. The particular reason for the circumstance is social media and some sort of video games. It is evident that lots of information which is on the Internet impacts pupil's brain as well as their daily routine and these types of factors take more time from student. As a result, they spend much more time on social media and video games instead of schools. Another cause for this can be training systems of schools. Some teachers' lack of experience may lead to the loss of enthusiasm to learn in students. However, even though these sorts of reasons are enough, there are various methods to solve this problem. At first, Government should take action to improve schools, that is, they could subside to meet requirements and teachers need to be sent to different places to evolve their skills. And second effective way is encouraging students. Being rewarded with some kind of awards can make them enthusiastic and dynamic. These bonuses, in turn, inspire students to be rewarded. To sum up everything that has been stated so far, these problems are palpable, it does not mean, they can not be solved. If following solutions are performed, they may be beneficial for both students and schools.