An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

It is true that nowadays online courses are becoming ubiquitous among universities.As a consequence, majority of students choose this method for their studies.While I accept that these courses can sometimes have a positive effect on the students,I believe that it is better to study in the classroom. On the one hand,studying online courses is attractive for several reasons.The primary reason is that, last year countries all over the world witnessed a lot of hardships.All schools and universities were closed and moved to online courses due to the Coronavirus. Then,many people argue that these courses are more convenient than former one.For istance,if students do not understand the lessons at first,they can rewatch these lessons on TV and computer. As a result,they can learn the knowledge fully even without commuting universities. Nevertheless,I still believe that it is more beneficial for students who study in the classrooms. Firstly,if they study inside the universities teachers always control their bahaviour and responsibility for lessons. Secondly,during the course they can share their ideas and help each others doing complex tasks,which will increase their social communication. Finally,if students study in the classrooms they have a better health than students who study online courses. For example,we have already known spending shuur amount of time to the Internet might cause hazardous problems for people such as stress and injuring Change the form of the verb injured show examples eyes. In a nutshell, although studying online courses provide opportinuties for students,I would argue that studying in the classrooms more beneficial for them.