The only way to solve the increasing crime rate of young offenders is to teach parents better parenting skills.to what extend do you agree?

It can not be neglected that youngsters are the backbone of a nation. Some people opine that, to tackle the rate of juvenile offences their guardians have to obtain adequate parental training. I completely agree with this notion. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will put forth my views in detail. To commence with, parents might have the prime role in such ever-increasing adolescent crimes. To elaborate, nowadays, they do not have enough time to spend time with their adolescents. Thus, the younger ones would opt for the company of some peer groups or social media. Since these above factors could guide the children in the wrong direction, ultimately, they would end up in some crimes. For example, a study conducted by India today in Mumbai city shows that 70% of adolescents are indulged in some sort of crimes due to parental negligence. Therefore, by providing effective training for guardians such concerns could be solved. In addition, parents could scrutinize their offsprings more efficiently. To explain, they can understand every problem faced by their children without much research. Besides, they could also correct and guide through positive reinforcement. By which younger ones would not feel any aversion to those approaches. However, some parents are unaware of such methods. In such a scenario, they can attain those skills through some training. For instance, according to the survey conducted by a reputed magazine in the Newzeland through parental training allotted by the government in 2018, a massive reduction in the crime rate among the younger ones was achieved in the following years. To conclude, in my opinion, it is better to guide the parents to reduce the offences among children. Since they could better understand their offsprings and also can look after their younger ones by altering their attitudes.