Most societies has its homeless people. Some people think that the best way to help them is to give them money. To what extent do you agree ?

Every country, even a developed country, still has its homeless community. Some people believed that giving them a meal rather than cash is better. Personally agree with both sides because of their owns effect. The essay below will show the benefits and drawbacks in both aspects. Giving the homeless population cash is better because they can decide what they want to do with that check. They can buy what they need for their living, like items of clothing or blankets. More than that, they can go and get the snack that they want to eat. However, the drawback of this is that they may use the wage to buy weed or alcohol, and our generosity can become a waste. On the other hand, some groups of crowd want to give them feed, clothes or blanket. The first reason is that they do not know how much bill is enough to give that person. More than that, they do not want the public to waste their property on things that can harm their body like stimulants but not use the payment for the proper purpose. In a nutshell, both ways are great because they are still helping society struggling with hunger, cold during winter. Deciding to give them a drink or giving them cash depends on our choice because it is our fund and we can do anything without worrying.