ome people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There is always a conflicting view on whether the person should go with a bad situation or make efforts to overcome them. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and express my view. People who accept bad situation will not have the courage to fight with it.some humans will have low confidence that if they quit their job,they will not find other better occupation than the present one.They might think that they don't have enough skills to cope up with the current market jobs.They are worried that if they come out of their present work,they will go with unemployment for years and struggle to pay their bills until they find another better job. This type of people always compromise with their conscience and go with their present fate. on the other hand,some people will fight with bad situations happening in front of them. This kind of people always have great courage and confidence that will have a better future if they put proper efforts in it. These persons argue that the world is very big and better jobs are available in the market. However, it requires some kind of extra skills which they will acquire from training for a while.These people believe that if we do proper planning and hard work,money is not at all a matter. For example,Bill gates was once a normal person,but now he is one of the richest men in the world which he could not achieve if he accepts his present fate. In conclusion, Though some people will have reasonable excuses for accepting negative situations,it is very beneficial to try and improve their circumstances.In my opinion, i strongly believe that we should always try to get out of the bad situations