Nowadays the crime rate among young people is increasing. Why do you think this is happening? What can be done by parents, teacher & Govt to reduce it?

In the current fast-paced world, youngsters are getting exposed to the dark side at a nascent age. The spike in the felony rate among youth is creating havoc for the government, teachers, and parents. This essay will discuss the root cause of this horrendous rise and, also highlight the evidence to reduce it. Firstly, it is not difficult to see that kids nowadays are involved in actions that feed violent thought in naïve minds. Crime movies and violent video games are becoming readily available due to ease of accessibility on the internet. The exposure of the aforementioned media on the world wide web is continuously supplying new ideas and feeding rage amongst kids. Such suggestions at a young age can cultivate into an uncivilised human and set him/her on the path of crime. To illustrate this fact, games like PUBG introduce kids to weapons and the act of killing another being for fun. Hence, making them vulnerable to enter the crime world. Additionally, in underdeveloped countries, lack of job opportunities can force teenagers into crimes like theft for their daily necessities. Subsequently, the authorities of society will have to deal with the problem with utmost concern and care. Specifically, teachers and parents can play a vital role by introducing positive exercises like meditation and constructive game to pacify the youth with an unlawful mindset. It is of extreme importance to keep a check on the minor’s activities without hampering their freedom. Furthermore, the government should introduce strict policies and fines to subtle the curve. To conclude, it is hoped that the future of the earth is indulged in a positive and constructive mindset. Moreover, seniors and authorities must measure the information and activities youth is consuming. Implicating strong laws can curb the current state, however, guardians will have to play a role for the future.