A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

A healthy frame requires a healthy mind. Without having an adequate amount of energy, one cannot perform physical and mental tasks effectively. To be active and productive in our daily lives, one needs to adopt a combination of a rich diet, a workable exercise schedule, and reducing the weight factor. In my opinion, people in our bucolic can stay healthy by observing the following options: Firstly, citizens should try to avoid junk foods and sugary fluids at all costs. These eatables and drinks not only take a substantial amount of time to get digested but also result in various immune diseases such as diabetes, obesity, mood swings, an increase in sugar cravings, and many others. For instance, wellness officials in the USA have reported recently that many young people are now becoming diagnosed with various diseases such as diabetes, obesity, heart failure to name a few due to the high intake of junk foods as compared to the early generations in their 20's and 30's. Therefore, people in our agrarian should look forward to consuming healthy foods and vegetables and drink water often to keep themselves salubrious mentally and physically. Secondly, exercise is an important component in keeping the mind and carcass in a good shape. A physical workout is always suggested for the community of all ages as it helps in speeding up the metabolism function of the figure. Moreover, to reduce excess weight gains and toxins from the carcass, having physical activity in any format is always recommended for its positive upshots on our strength. For instance, medical experts opine that a daily workout of at least 30 minutes is considered sufficient to recharge the frame against physical and mental burnout. Therefore, society in our country can keep themselves physically active by joining gyms or by playing different sports in their leisure time. Thirdly, stress is the factor which should be avoided at all cost as it negatively impacts one's mental fitness. Through stress, the population come in contact with various illnesses such as depression, anxiety, headaches, and many others. Hence having a stressful life can adversely affect one's well-being. To name a few of the many options in overcoming the elements of stress, the public in our country should try to reflect positivity in their thoughts by overcoming various negative ones; seek help from a fitness expert; acquiring productive hobbies, and having proper sleep hours. In conclusion, for a healthy carcass, it is deemed to have a healthy mind and to have both in their productive forms, one needs to have a better lifestyle by adopting a healthy diet plan, having proper exercise, and reducing the factors of weight.