Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.

There is no doubt that the workplace plays a crucial role in the staff’s life. However, some folks possess this idea that they must dedicate all of their working life to the same organisation, I would agree with some who argue that experiencing various organisations is much better for many reasons. Firstly, the workplace has dominant and noticeable impacts on employees’ work future and their prosperities. This is because mostly they are restricted to one workplace and they can not have another job with the aim of boosting their incomes; so their life conditions and financial states are completely related to that job. In some cases, organisations provide no room for promotion whether in their work positions or payments. As a result, people spend all of their lives without any imperative success; furthermore, their salaries are approximately steady and they hardly get a chance to promote themselves. On the other hand, I believe working in different systems is a golden key which encourages individuals to set high standards for themselves in terms of income and job promotion. It is explicit that working in several places broads their minds and increases their knowledge which is highly beneficial. For instance, working in numerous fields causes people to face new problems and challenges that help them to apply for better jobs. Furthermore, not only definitely is changing workplace great with the matter of climbing the career ladder, but also it is good for mental situation as it leads to making new friends. In conclusion, although it is critical to have a stable job condition so as to guarantee life, I suppose a changing workplace has merits namely having a chance of promotion and, a better wealth situation.