Many working people get little or no exercises either during their working day or their free time and have health problem as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about the problem?

In the globalisation and liberalization people are engaged with their graveyard shifts, they haven't enough time for doing extra stuff curricular exercise it causes plethora of health impediments. I will discuss the why masses have not timed for exercise or what should they have to do for resolve this issue. Admittedly, nowadays masses haven't e enough work load. They are working five to six days in a week so they have only a few days found r spend with their family and friends. In their leisure time they wants to finish their household things rather than do certain exercise or do some yoga. Furthermore, competition level in every field surge up so people should do their best so they ignore their health they have spend most of the time with their gadgets or doing their assignments. There is some solution to rid those problems, people should manage their working hours and their health. They should join the local gym which can help them to mitigate their health issues. Moreover, individuals should go for a morning walk and do their some favourite exercises daily with will be helpful for their physical fitness. To conclude, exercise plays a vital role in everyone's life so, people cannot ignore their health. They should adapt some movements in their daily schedule which will be very beneficial.