Some people argue that school is no longer necessary because children can obtain all of the information they need from the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Since the worldwide web era come and everyone has access to all the information in the world, people argue children is no longer necessary go to academy and fully depend on the net. Still, I believe school offers more benefit towards children's education compared to self-learning using the internet. In general, anyone can find and research any data they need on the web including all the learning materials from any level. The net is considered a necessity these days to help students do their studies. However, proper schooling is not solely based on easy access to information, there are other factors such as exercising discipline, working on a team, learn to have authority and be responsible for it, and many more. Therefore, sometimes we see people lacking confidence and direction in the workplace because they never experience working as a team and they do not what to do to work with other team members. Definitely, the net is a very helpful tool to learn and study then again we cannot totally depend on it as the only tool. In that case, institutions offer more than just sources of knowledge. The educational institution is an evolving framework made by humans to help humans in their learning and also being good human beings. In the first place, education is not only matters of knowing all the information but also having a good manner, being responsible and able to work and blend in the society. For this reason, the most student that is good on their academy years tends to be more successful on achieving life goals. All things considered, the school still the best place for children's education. To summarize, the internet is a very powerful tool and for sure students need it to help their study and schooling but it cannot be used as the main source of knowledge because it cannot provide the full length of human interaction. Clearly, The school provides that balance, knowledge via the internet and the rest of the other factors needed by everyone.