The world has seen an enormous increase in flights for leisure, business and commercial purposes around the world over recent years. What do you think are the main advantages and disadvantages of such flights? Do you think flights should be taxed more?

Thanks to the advent of technology, everyday airplanes are transferring either passengers or goods for various aims, such as leisure, business and commercials all around the world. The number of flights have been, absolutely, rising especially in recent years.There is, however, an argument about the benefits and drawbacks of existing such flights as well as devoting taxes to the flights. Since, in my opinion, the advantages of the flights are so considerable, which results in a huge profit, they must be, definitely, entitled to pay taxes. Amongst the advantages of using the flights, increasing the speed of life is more striking. As an example, a parcel is delivered to a person by post at least for the duration of time, sometimes just one day. As everybody knows, in the past, this time was not less than 2 days. This time saving is more considerable when the destination is another country. One more clear example is the possibility of exporting nutritions and foods to other countries. Furthermore, via planes the facilities are equally distributed around the world. Therefore, assigning an object to a country is, nowadays, meaningless. As a matter of fact, availability of a vehicle to take people abroad, or even another city, would build it up in the mind to use it to travel to visit new locations; and it is why people's tendency to travel by plane has recently increased. On the other hand, there are the least drawbacks for the flights, which is completely ignorable. Receiving a great deal of profits, sometimes the governments would much rather export goods to other countries; and a disorder would happen in the balance of exports and local people's requirements. Since it is the result of not suitable policies of the government, it would be solved by a good plan. In conclusion, having utilized flights for every purpose, humans have received lots of profits, and it is a necessity for the owners to pay a good deal of taxes, which leads to much financial aid to the country.