Technology is being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, While others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your opinion.

The world is relying on the use of electronic gadgets highly. There has been an argument on the use of it in universities and in schools positively and negatively. This essay will amplify both sides of the argument with reasonable examples and give a written opinion at the end of it. To begin with, the use of computer and the internet has risen dramatically these days. people believe that utilizing those available resources is helping students to be more creative and also helping them to release their stress. Similarly, graduates and educators are finding it as a most reliable and easy way to learn something new. For example, a pupil who has to research various data and information while doing their assignment is saving time and energy by just looking at those things on google. As a result, their fear and stress of completing an assessment on time have been reduced amazingly. On the other hand, criticism for using a mobile phone and relying on internet sources for the examination is constantly there. Many teachers and parents are trying to drag the attention of people in the adverse effect of it in their children's life are continuing more and more. For example, research done by professors from Trivubhan University in Nepal has shown that students who are depending highly on technology are more likely to be kicked out of jobs because of a lack of creativity. In conclusion, education boards are always being criticized for relying on internet resources where believers of the use of technology in schools are on the pick. In my opinion, I think if we use it in a little amount with proper process and in a systematic way instead of relying deeply on it, it would be really beneficial for kids.