Even though organic fruits and vegetables are more expensive than conventional fruits and vegetables they are worth the extra cost. Do you agree or disagree?

Nobody would dispute the fact that we should have fruits and vegetables in our diets because they make our body healthier. However, some people think that we should spend the extra money to buy organic products instead of conventional.To my mind, the organic vegetables is worth of they cost and we definitely should buy them.In this essay, I will discuss both statements and give relevant opinion. On the one hand, nowadays the organic products are more available in grosseries and supermarkets.I reckon that there are a lot of advantages in this kind of food. For example, the vegetables and fruits are grown without the use of artificial chemicals and hormones that can harm your stomach. In addition, I used to eat non-organic cucumber but it poisoned me and I had a terrible stomach ache. Moreover, studies show that the organically grown fruits the have more nutritions and vitamins. One the other hand, a lot of companies are producing fake natural products that cointain a lot of chamicals. Unfortunatly, they are telling the costumer that their pruducts are original and they are not worth of they cost.I assume that people should be very careful when they are choosing the fruits or vegetables in the grosseries. However, there are several studies found no difference in organic and non-organic food. To sum up, I reckon that natural food is much better and it cointains more nutritions. In addition, I think that choosing between this products depends on people choice and everyone should eat what they like and prefer.