Due to growth of population many people live in apartments with limited space and no outdoor areas. Do this trend advantages of outweigh disadvantages?

Raising the population is becoming a reason for more infrastructures. Lots of individuals are living in the average size of flats where they also don't have outside space. This trend has both pros than cons which I will substantiate in my upcoming paragraphs with appropriate examples. Living in apartments has become common in people. Firstly, folks like students and employees who work or study in huge cities, they found limited space of flat is affordable for them. They can take this type of accommodation at less cost which can save them money. For example, a number of students are already paying a vast amount of money for their higher education, therefore, if they live in tiny apartments it will be easy to manage their lodging expenses. Secondly, a tiny flat can be easily maintained and also organized in a good way. Even though limited space of flats don't require so much stuff in it and merely keep your necessary things. Despite its merits, this trend also has a number of drawbacks. People who have big families if think about buying the average size of apartment then it can be extremely hard for them to manage in limited space. However, like a joint family where all family members will live together, it looks messy and nonadjustable, in light of the fact that they need a large space to live in. Additionally, the family who have young children also need a courtyard or outside area, where their children can play in their free time. Hence, tiny apartments do not come with extra outside space where people can go and sit to take refresh air. To summarize, I believe that, a small condo is good for nuclear family and those who live individually. However, this limited space of flats is not perfect for vast families, and those who don't have a habitat to live in a tidy or narrow space.