Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

It is true that people have different ideas about using computers in education.Some argue that it is a negative trend whilst others consider it is a positive site.I believe that the latter view. As for the former views,some argue that computers are leading to disadvantageous consequences.For instance,children may use from it,in injurious ways who play any kind of games or other things.Another issue that they utilize from computers much more in a study in order to find unnecessary things as well as games.I some cases,they are becoming angry because of technology. Therefore that people think that computers are leading to negative results. As a result,not only they become swans,but also computers impact their behaviour. In spite of the above arguments,I still retain my position in this matter.I opine in the way they do seeing an incomplete part of the situation only its surface.All the unnecessary games and other things put behind the positive side.As an example,in many schools and universities,most children tend to utilize computers in order to create a new thing that is useful to their education. Moreover,computer programmers compete not only for their own aim,but also they try to achieve for the reputation along with the development of their country. Last but not least,programmers,generally,have an elevation,so they deserve to get the most of it. To conclude, although some argue that using computers is a negative trend in education,I personally believe that utilizing computers have more beneficial in education than other issues.