Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

It is true that people have different views about using computers in the study. A number of people consider it is a negative trend, whilst others believe this is a positive development. I personally tend to agree with the latter view. As for the former view, some people opine, if pupils or students use computers more,it may affect their vision. Moreover the majority of pupils or students tend to play computer games. If they utilize it more,they may play games more. As a result, not only they could fall they their eyesight, but also lose their point. Therefore that people ignore this statement. In spite of the above arguments, I still retain my position in this matter. Lessons are more interesting with computers for pupils because they watch some videos or pictures in order to understand lessons fully. It can help to improve pupils knowledge. Actually, it really useful for some pupils, who lose their interests in lessons. Since after using it,they tostart start be active in lessons. A prime example of this could be my classmate, because he does not pay attention to lessons. But our English teacher uses it then he becomes more active in the lesson. That's why this argue superior for me. In conclusion, although using computers in education has some disadvantages, I think conversely.