It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The argument as to whether or not the expertise is being inherited to people or is being learnt by the course of time and repetitive practice has been metamorphosed into a moot point. Notwithstanding, this discourse delves into both standpoints, and subsequently will put forward my own perspective, accordingly. Apparently, the exponents that contend that numerous humans are rewarded with natural artistries by their births -- have their justification. The rationale behind their reasoning is much likely due to the fact that hereditary plays a significant role to nurture inborn skills. To exemplify, the art of acting has proven the idea of passing a few adroitness from guardians to their offsprings, when it comes to the profession of actresses or actors. Put differently, music has also a similarity to a great extend of being transmitted to new inborn children from their ancestors. The reason could be the impact of their routine lifestyles, how they involve in the rehearsals, and intrinsic interest. Thus, vindication for skills being intuitive. Conversely, could the advocates that posit that training can produce exceptional athletes or singers, be absolutely right? Certainly, it follows the opinion of being the end result of a hard-work that amplifies one's dexterity in a brilliant way. What else it does need more in addition to the pure interest of being absorbed in a new virtuosity, is the level of dedication an individual can provide to acquire the goals. According to one survey by the Guardian Newspaper in the USA, in 2009, 30% of younglings who had practised playing football from their childhood with provided all resources and mentoring turned out into successful players of the country. To conclude, having explored both viewpoints, I, personally consent to the hilt that a core value of achievement, practice for years, and having enough supports in terms of either emotional or financial could definitely render prosperousness. Nonetheless, at the same time, one also cannot deny the truth of being gifted with some special abilities which are rare.