Some people believe that natural ability is necessary to excel at sports. Others believe that hard work and practice is more important. Discuss both views and add your opinion.

Historically, the ancient Greeks started sports as the main event among humans called the Olympics. Since then, sports became quite common for everyone as it gives various benefits to human life. This essay will explain whether the natural ability directly requires excelling at sports or hard work and practice to become a better sportsman. Some people admit that natural ability is quite essential to perform well in sports. I partially agreed because to some extent need basic skills to participate in any sports. For instance, if a person wants to play Football, need to have stamina and running skill. Moreover, some people bring specific abilities by birth as their parents were good at sports; for example, if parents were extremely good at Tennis, their children would instantly learn how to play without a coach. Therefore, most people carry natural ability and passion rather than hard work and regular practice. Conversely, most people believe that hard work and constant practice will aid to become a better sportsman. I accept entirely since most famous players bring only the talent whereas, that is not good enough to beat competitors. Many athletes are pretty capable and have tremendous techniques, which they have improved by doing regular workouts and training. For example, swimmers do not bring specific skills because they usually train this since childhood, gradually learn the techniques, and do the constant practice. In my opinion, hard work and regular workouts will triumph human life rather than the natural ability.