It is generally accepted that exercise is good for children and teenagers. Therefore, physical education and sport should be compulsory for all students in all schools. what do you think?

Exercise is the key to physically fit bodies. Almost everyone accepts that it should be obligatory in all schools for the well-being of children. This essay will discuss, how exercise plays a role in the physical, mental and social health of a body. Participation of children in physical education can make them physically fit by building body, muscles in a safe manner under the supervision of experts. Which will further lead to activeness, productivity, and a rise in energy levels. Moreover, physical training or sports requires a healthy diet that will oppose teenagers from eating junk foods from outside hence, keep them away from most common diseases like obesity and diabetes. Secondly, engagement in exercises teaches many lessons beyond the use at the school level. Students who participate in games require finesse to work in a team, therefore, they will learn how to behave, or how not to behave after a defeat. For instance, many companies require dexterity for working in a team thus, sports can help in developing such skills. To conclude, any type of exercise- yoga, sports, swimming is highly beneficial for physical fitness and learning a new technique. Thus, physical education must be compulsory in all schools. It is