Developed countries have created many environmental problems in the world, particularly in their contribution to global warming. Why is global warming a problem? What can be done to reduce the dangers of global warming?

In this modern era, environmental problems are escalating day by day due to various human activities.One of them is global warming which is mainly caused by advanced nations.There are numerous reasons for this.To stop global warming,there are some solutions that can be considered. To begin with,developed nations like United States,Canada,England and so on have many advanced facilities which lead to an environmental problem.Temperature is rising day by day around the globe. Firstly,many industries are not following the proper environmental guidelines.These are emitting harmful gases into the atmosphere without filtration. Secondly,plant and animal species are dying every day due to global warming. Moreover,marine life is affected because industries are polluting the river. Furthermore,in advanced nations,people use more private vehicles rather than public transport, Consequently,it contributes to the emission of carbon gases. Besides this,people are suffering from many diseases like breathing problems,asthma. There are some suggestions to curb the impact of global warming.The government should impose strict laws and take actions against those companies that are not following proper environmental guidelines.The authority should charge them. In addition to it, an awareness campaign can be organised to spread more awareness about the health hazards due to this.The ministry can promote more public transportation so that individuals can less use of private vehicles. Finally,the government can encourage people to plant more trees. In conclusion, although advanced nations have a major contributor to global warming by not following environmental rules and regulations. However,there are some alternatives to control the issue of global warming like less use of private vehicles and plant more trees.