All education and healthcare should be funded by government and free for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Healthcare and education services are both essential parts of humans life.It is sometimes argued that governments should provide these services for everyone without paying fees.While I accept that poorer members really need this type of free services, however, it does not mean that everybody can utilize them. On the one hand, I agree that every country should provide good healthcare as well as education services for their citizens.Without adequate healthcare people of all ages can become sick and also, if doctors have not enough knowledge they will have difficulty treating patients. As a result, the number of patients will increase in the world. Thus, governments should at least provide these amenities to poor citizens as soon as possible.In fact, if poorer inhabitants may get ill,they cannot afford taking care of themselves due to other problems they have such as supporting their families and the number of taxes. On the other hand, we may all wish for these vital facilities to be provided free of charge, however,some people do not understand that governments spend this income to build hospitals,schools as well as produce adequate medical equipment and medicine for us. Additionally,these services and equipment take a great deal of money therefore, governments need to obtain it from somewhere.Even though, countries allow these services free for people, in this case,they will increase the amount of taxes.Owing to the fact that every activities and services based on each other and maintain countrie's country's discipline. In conclusion,it seems clear that poorer members of our society need this type of aid their life,while others should adapt to pay fees for services, because these incomes spend our benefits.