Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In today's world, people like to live apart from their parents after they grew up. There has been a debate that children brought up in rich families are not better prepared for life whereas kids brought up in the middle class are good at dealing with problems. I will explain my reasoning in this essay. In my point of view, middle-class parents teach their kids to be more confident in dealing with a certain situation. In the household, they don't have all the things they wanted but they stay happy. For example, I was born in such a family, where we do not have all the things that rich families had in their houses. Instead, my parent taught us that money does not buy you happiness, it's just leisure. We dealt with many financial issues but in that conditions as well we were always happy. However, the kids brought up in the family who has a lot of money are less prepared to deal with such conditions. Because, they never faced any hardship which normal people does who barely have money to survive and keep their household running. Moreover, children born in such families have less experience to deal with the issue of the outside world. Whenever, they need anything they can purchase that thing with the money. For, their money brings joy and happiness. For instance, and one of my friends faced a similar situation, which I was able to easily understand whereas my friend didn't. In conclusion, I would agree with the argument that those who are brought us in the less fortunate family are more experienced and confident in dealing with the problems of the outside world rather than those who are born in more fortunate families.