Nowadays, we can watch entertainment performances from screen and no need to watch it live. Do you agree or disagree?

Firstly, seeing shows online can be convenient and less costly. This is because due to advancement in the technology, there are various sources available to watch shows later such as a television, a computer, a laptop and a phone. People can sit at home and watch the show without paying a huge amount of money on the tickets. For example, people may travel to another city just to attend a concert; as a result of which they might end up spending a lot of money on travelling and on the entry ticket which they can save if they watch it later on television at home. Therefore, youngsters can enjoy show with their family by saving cost of travelling and their energy. Secondly, working professionals prefer watching shows online rather than present streaming. This is due to the fact that people are becoming busier compare to past because of their frenetic work schedule; as a result, they do not get time to get entertained. This can be resolved if the event is been recorded on the device and watched later as per the convenient time. For instance, a working mother can record her favourite musical performance if she is not getting time from household work and watch it later on phone. In conclusion, performances can be watched later on various platforms instead of watching it live. I totally agree with this notion as it provides to working people and saves the cost of entry pass. In the future, there will be more platforms to broadcast the live shows that can benefit humans.