Some people believe that teenagers should focus on all school subjects. But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are good at or that they find the most interest. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, some people arguee that students should dedicate time to all the subjects within their study plans whereas others believe that students should only spend time studying the subjects that are relevant or appealing to them. This essay will discuss both of these views and will provide my personal point of view. On the one hand, focusing on subjects that students find interesting can provide them with some advantages. First, if they feel passionate about a given subject, they will easily get along with thecontent and the topics involved since they are studying what they really like and enjoy. Consequently, they could reach better results and develop new skills for future studies. Also, when students focus on only a subject that they are good at, they can easily deepen into a specific area, knowing whether they want continue with the same track while getting new capacities and skills. On the other hand, it is necessary to study several subjects at once to have a complete study formation. Student programs are carefully chosen and selected for a reason, which means that every single subject is important and relevant. For instance, if a student decides to study and be committed only to maths, but not physics, there will be a point where in order to use maths, physics will also be needed. Therefore, the student will lack important concepts of physics that are necessary for the articulation of maths. Moreover, the studies performance and the average of grades might be boosted if students decided to focus on all subjects. This happens because instead of studying only a single subject, students will have the chance to study and work hard approaching the program as a whole. In conclusion, paying attention to only the subjects that students find interesting might be convenient to some extents. In my opinion, it will be useful if they try to focus on all the school subjects at once, as it might provide them with a integral and complete formation that will help them in future studies.