Living in large cities today's poses many problems for people. What are these problems? Should governments encourage more people to live in a smaller town.

These days a vast number of difficulties have been undergone by city dwellers living in big urban, which are comprised of population density, air pollution and increasing violation rate. So, this essay will discuss the problems, which have arisen due to these phenomena and measures which should be taken by governments to solve or ease these disputes. The origin of this situation seems to stem from three factors. Firstly, overcrowding issue, which causes a lot of complications, For example, a wide range of amenities and facilities such as modern health_care systems, International airport, and so on, are merely existed in certain areas, which caused many individuals to move out and settle in well-equipped places to improve their quality of life. As a result of which, can lead to heavy congestion on the metropolises. Secondly, because of the fact that a wide range of job vacancies have offered in large urban. Hence, so many people have been attracted by these privileges, which caused extreme traffic congestion and air pollution through the fumes of cars. Finally, facing a new trend in the crime rate.  Owning to the fact that the cost of living in mega_cities are quite high. Some individuals go through a lot of difficulties to make their ends meet. Moreover, having been some injustice in the society, nations couldn't make a decent living out of their job. Furthermore, they are likely to commit a crime to meet their needs, which is catastrophic. Some fundamental steps can be taken by governments to tackle these troubles, which consists of, enhancing people welfare in these deprived zones. Not only in terms of their well-being, but also with regard to abolishing unemployment in their regions. For example, by providing more occupation opportunities for folk who are living in this kind of sectors through offering financial incentives such as tax rebates for companies that establish their factories in the suburbs or on the outskirts of the cities. On the other hand, by accommodating their needs in terms of having state-of-the-art facilities like swimming pool, shopping centre, and so on. In conclusion, some difficulties of living in big  cities might be faced, by urban dwellers are overcrowding, air pollution, and increasing crime rate which can be solved by running some companies in the suburbs and creating some recreational centres.