Nowadays, we can watch entertainment performances from screen and no need to watch it live. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent time, there are numerous platforms on which we can watch shows later. So, there is no need to watch live performances. I completely agree with the statement that nowadays many shows available on many platforms. this essay will discuss it in forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, online shows save our time and cost. Due to the advancement of technology, there are many electronic gadgets present such as, mobile phone, television, computers in which we can watch them later sitting at our home with our family and can save a huge amount of money on tickets. For instance, If someone is living in North London and the live concert is in South London. It will take time and money to commute and also ticket price will also be higher. Hence, an individual can watch with family and can enjoy together. Moreover, Nowadays most of the people do not have time to watch live shows. Sometimes show is held in their office timings and cannot attend because they do not get off from the office. Online shows can watch later when a person is free. For instance, a working woman can watch her favourite musical show later on another platform when she will free from households chores. Online shows can watch with flexible time when one gets a time. To conclude, In my opinion, one can watch shows online it saves one's time and cost. These days It also available on many platforms when he gets a time he can watch in any place.