Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Is it true that the people nowadays ignoring climate issues to a large extent? As a matter of fact, many a man more often than not believe that instead of defending climatic alterations in an environment we should blend ourselves with it. In my perspective, this is not the right practice as ecosystem changes are dangerous for our coming generations. The following paragraphs will shed some light on my point of view with supportive pieces of evidence. To start with, the annual rise in global warming is not known as a harmful alarm for the environmental ecosystem for no reason. It is clearly understandable that if we can’t control the increment in the temperature of the earth then this planet will not be a suitable place to live. Additionally, these environmental challenges will make our life duration shorter as well. Therefore, in such circumstances, we cannot adjust to the changing weather conditions. The best decision is to prevent our planet from carbon attacks which have harmful effects on our planet. To exemplify, Dinosaurs vanished 2000 years ago just because of the changes in the climate. Hence, to save human generations, we should protect our environment. Besides that, we have enough time to deal with these kinds of glitches which can be resolved with the help of state governments. If natural obstacles like the greenhouse effect, and the expansion of the ozone hole, are discussed globally then there will be better remedial solutions. Rather than, sitting ideal, federal bodies should run earth-friendly programs worldwide, which should be hosted by biological scientists. These seminars will not only bring awareness regarding the protection of the earth in society but also encourage individuals to not adjust themselves to challenging ecological conditions. For instance, as soon as NASA took steps in favor of reducing the ozone hole in Antarctica, the hole radius was reduced by 3%. As a result, legislative actions play a vital role in the environmental conservation process. In conclusion, it is fine for human beings in the current era to live as it is with poor habitat which has drastic bad climate and less water to drink. But the coming decedents will suffer from the lack of natural resources. In place of adjusting ourselves, we should preserve our planet by following an executive code of conduct so that our earth stays blessed with environmental prosperity.