Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, entertainment is an undeniable factor because people would like to enjoy it in different ways. It is an argued issue whether the head-liners are given a huge amount of salary rather than other work. I completely agree with this notion and I will be mentioning my points in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the performer puts more effort and hard work on people and the nation. The sportsperson spends their entire life for practice while they have missed some kinds of recreational activity therefore, they should be gotten massive salary rather than a normal human. For example, Indian cricket player Sachin Tendulkar had spent their entire life for cricket since childhood period. As a result, he got a tremendous amount of remuneration is based on his talent. Talent and uniqueness can only determine wages. These kinds of folks have certain unique ability compared to normal work and the head-liners can only provide enjoyment and happiness to the population. Moreover, not only the performer earn too much money but also other some professionals job too such as Doctor, Police, Scientist, Army, and Teachers. These kinds of people should be paid too much cash because they are working and serving for the country's safety and improvements. For instance, many scientists had found many things for the population even they had spent their whole life for the research purpose. Ergo, this diversity of jobs should be paid tremendously. To conclude, undoubtedly the entertainers must get massive money whereas the professionals also should be obtained massive price. Because professional employment more contributes to the country. This trend is conducive to the next generation.