Water scarcity is a serious problem in many countries. What are the causes of this?And what solutions can be done by individuals and the government?

The lack of water becomes an important problem in many areas or countries. As a result, their citizens do not have water to use or drink. This essay will discuss two main causes of this issue and will also suggest promising solutions for solving this crisis. To begin with, the two main causes of this issue are that people do not use water properly and, those areas have geological problems. For the first cause, if citizens do not use water adequately, the water will run out from the areas. For example, if each person in a country uses tons of water every day, we may lack it one day. For the second cause, some areas have no exit way to the ocean or they do not have a river or lake. Subsequently, those areas ' citizens do not have any natural water resource to use. So, they do not have water. For instance, some areas in Africa have only lands around them. The main solutions are that the government should solve the crisis as soon as possible and, we should help those areas such as donating or saving water. Firstly, the government should provide a project or more water to those areas than others. These will help them directly. To illustrate, it is better to create a water project such as a groundwater finding project in those lands. Secondly, our help is also crucial for them. For example, we can donate our money or supplies to relating organizations or, we can save water at our homes; it is the easiest way. To conclude, the causes of this crisis are inappropriate uses of water and geology specifications of some lands. Furthermore, this essay suggested two solutions; the government should quickly address the problem and other countries' people should donate things or save their water.