An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

Over the last few decades, many experts such as doctors and teachers depart to other well- developed countries rather than staying in their own land. In this essay, I intend to explore the sources of this problem along with some possible solutions to it. Chief among the causes of this problem is a low salary. Nowadays we can see some countries pay low salaries to doctors and teachers even if they work hard. In addition to this, governments sometimes can not provide doctors with adequate medical equipments and medicine. As a result,the number of patients will increase and doctors have difficulty treating patients. Another contributing factor is the lack of knowledge in their countries. Because it is difficult to get a good knowledge and experience in poor countries. Consequently, they prefer to move to other countries. In order to overcome this problem and retain professionals in their country,I believe governments must first address its root causes. Perhaps the most effective method of doing this would be for governments to propose high salary to teachers and doctors, which will increase their desire to work. Moreover, some countries should spend more money on the education system and medical resources instead of other activities. Because in my opinion, there is nothing more important than these. Furthermore, it will play important role in future of their state,thereby the number of patients will decrease and professionals will emerge. In conclusion, I believe that this is clearly a problem in poor countries of such complexity that no solution is likely in the short term. However, I feel that the measures outlined above would constitute a good first step.