It is sometimes argued that prison is the best place for criminals, while others think that there are better ways to deal with them. What is your opinion?

These days an increasing number of criminals,jail is the safest place for society. However, there are several ways to handle them. In my opinion,it depends on the criminal's attitude. Thinking about the criminal's various mindset,it becomes clear that require to put them in the penitentiary with their different behaviours. As a result, the strongly common public can live in the society without any tensions in their life. For example, chain snatchers are doing robbery of jewellery from folk who are living alone or walking on the roads. This is because of this kind of incidents, crowd scaring live in the urban areas.Sometimes robberies could also possible attempt the murder on the situation. Cleary stating that these reasons put them in prisons. In some population, who don't have parents who could be attempting to do the robbery live in the community for their needs.If government educate this kind of community the crime rate would gradually tend to decrease.For example, creating awareness of programmes in the schools, villages, and cities. Moreover,especially for orphans government can introduce new programmes for their studies and living expenses. In addition, hefty of rules on the crime to prevent the persons thinking about the thefts in clothes showrooms, banks and atm machines. This could build a better society for an upcoming feature. In conclusion,it seems there is no single path to put them in confinement. While lockup is a prerequisite for some public, the various nation could change their path with dealing in numerous ways.Researching the typical attitudes for the desired population will help make the right choice.