Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent times, the need to pay an entrance fee to enter museums is an issue all over the world. Currently, visitors have to buy a ticket to enter an exhibition in many cases, which could be overpriced. Even though there are some drawbacks to this, for instance not everyone can afford to visit the museum, there are also many advantages, such as museums operating without any government support. To begin with, there are a several negative aspects to charging an admission fee, which the people may experience. Firstly, many people may not afford to visit a museum due to high entry fees, which could not help modern society to equal the differences between social classes, and as a result the lower class might not have the same chance to extend their knowledge. Secondly, since some exhibitions have high fees, visitors may decide to find information in a different way. For example, three dimension online exhibitions are getting popular as cheaper or more entertaining than museums. Despite these reasons, there are a number of advantages to this entry fee, which the museums may benefit from. First of all, the purpose of charging an admission fee is that museums can keep their financial independency, and therefore they do not have to rely on the government or other organizations in order to keep operating. Moreover, if museums make a high profit on their exhibition, they could bring more interesting exhibitions for the public. For instance, museums might be able to have a budget for shipping an exhibition from overseas. In conclusion, even though the disadvantages are something to be concerned about, they are minor issues, as compared to the financial and public needs the advantages offer Change the form of the verb offered show examples. Therefore, it is my opinion thatan that an entry fee has a benefit for museums and visitors in the long run.