While some people consider global warming to be the most pressing environmental problem which we have at the moment; while others believe that deforestation has a more devastating impact on our world. Discuss both sides and give your opinion:

.Some individuals reckon that global warming is the most important environmental issue; whereas, some others think that the destruction of jungles has more importance rather than global warming. Firstly, we should consider that there is stiff correlation between these issues and both of them are related to climate change; but, which one can have more impact on the world rather than another one? There are some people who believe that global warming should be our main concern, nowadays. In the modern era, development of industrial substructures all over the world has been caused several environmental issues besides its benefits; for instance, one of these hazardous problems is the climate change that has been lead to global warming. Moreover, climate change has many causes such as the consumption of fossil fuels, greenhouse effects and etcetera; while, we must be aware that deforestation plays a major role in term of climate change on account of its effect on global warming. On the other hand, some individuals reckon that the destruction of forests is more worth paying attention to rather than global warming and scientists have to provide a viable solution for this problem. In my view, considering the deforestation must be our priority because according to the statistics, deforestation has had the most proportion among factors that can lead to global warming. Therefore, it is obvious that if we prevent deforestation USE SYNONYMS erosiondesertificationlogging It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. suitably, we will be able to provide an appropriate approach for dealing with global warming. To recapitulate, global warming has placed our world in a critical circumstance and governments all over the world must manage this issue; additionally, firstly, we had better consider deforestation because this is the main reason for global warming.